© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Term Dates

Autumn 1                                                         2019/2020

Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October            (7 weeks)

 

Half term

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October (1 week)

 

Autumn 2

Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December            (7 weeks)

 

Half term

Monday 16th December – Friday 3rd January                (3 weeks)*

Spring 2                                                                     2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May                           (5 weeks)*

 

Half term

Monday 25th May – Friday 5th June                              (2 weeks)*

 

Summer 1

Monday 8th June – Friday 24th July                              (7 weeks)

 

Summer break

Monday 27th July – Monday 31st August                         (5 weeks)*

 

Winter 2                                                                   2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February               (6 weeks)

 

Half term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February          (1 week)

 

Spring 1

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April                     (6 weeks)

 

Half term

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April                           (2 weeks)*

Bank Holidays*                                           2019/2020

  • Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day

  • Thursday 26th December – Boxing Day

  • Wednesday 1st January – New Year’s Day

  • Friday 10th April – Good Friday

  • Monday 13th April – Easter Monday

  • Friday 8th May – May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

  • Monday 25th May – Spring Bank Holiday

  • Monday 31st August – Summer Bank Holiday

 

Pre-School is not in on the above days.

 

 

 

 

 

Term Fees

Morning session 9am - 12 noon at a cost of £14.00 per morning (minimum 3 mornings)

 

Lunch time wraparound - 12 noon-12.45pm at £5.00 per session 

 

Invoices will be due first week of every half term.

 

Voucher schemes and government funding may be used.